Orkla Care

Orkla Care Oy

Äyritie 24

01510 Vantaa

Puh: 010 218 3700

Sähköpostit: etunimi.sukunimi@orkla.fi

 

Y-tunnus: 1868271-6

Kartta

Vierailijoiden sisäänkäynti Halo-aulan kautta. Oven edessä on maksullisia parkkipaikkoja.

Ketjumyynti

Anna Kuusisto

Key Account Manager

anna.kuusisto@orkla.fi

+358 40 5129973

Olli-Pekka Kalliomaa

Key Account Manager

olli-pekka.kalliomaa@orkla.fi

+358405247310

Pepe Tamminen

Key Account Manager

pepe.tamminen@orkla.fi

+358400404037

Aluemyynti

Mikko Seppänen

Kenttämyyntipäällikkö

mikko.seppanen@orkla.fi

+358405094242

Anne Turtola

Aluepäällikkö

anne.turtola@orkla.fi

+358407574648

Harri Pajari

Aluepäällikkö

harri.pajari@orkla.fi

+358503312752

Markku Nikkari

Aluepäällikkö

markku.nikkari@orkla.fi

+358400663337

Veli-Matti Pöyhönen

Aluepäällikkö

veli-matti.poyhonen@orkla.fi

+358400686603

Apteekki

Maarit Ståhlberg

Sales Manager Pharmacy

maarit.stahlberg@orkla.fi

+358 407548894

Jenny Matilainen

Aluepäällikkö

jenny.matilainen@orkla.fi

+358407788929

Riitta Kuusela

Aluepäällikkö

riitta.kuusela@orkla.fi

+358 406623321